deutsch  english  pa russkij
Oleg Poliansky

Phone: +49 (0) 221/1390723
Fax: +49 (0) 221/1390723
Mobile: 0179/1206573


1) Livecast from the international "Concours Reine Elisabeth" (Violine), Brussels 2005
with Mikhail Ovrutsky (5. Place / concertmaster of the Beethoven Orchester Bonn)

Claude Debussy - Sonate pur Violin et Piano (II Intermede)

Watch the video on
2) Livecast from the Ukrainian National Philharmonic, Kiev 2010
National Symphonie Orchester of the Ukraine
Volodymir Sirenko (Conductor)
Franz Liszt - Totentanz (paraphrase about "Dies irae") for piano and orchestra